Social name: Societe Pariente
Legal form: SASin capital of € 100,000
Headquarters: 9 rue Béranger 75003 Paris, France
Telephone: 09 67 30 39 92
RCS number: 73 B 8015
Programming and design: DNA Production

ACCOMMODATION

Our shop is accommodated on Shopify Inc. This company provides us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell you our products and services.

 
TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

It is recalled that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet network and that it is up to each Internet user to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or software from contamination of any virus circulating on the internet.

 
Personal data collection

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the sergeparirete.com site has been the subject of a declaration to the CNIL (National Data Protection Commission ) under number 1900183V0.

Declared processing: Website - Management of customer and prospects files. Declaration number: 1900183V0.

All information in your account is only used in the context of your commercial relationship with Serge Pariente. This information is never shared with third parties or sold.

In accordance with this law, you have the right to access data, as well as a right to modify and delete them.

To exercise this right, simply write to Serge Pariente via the contact form in the "Contact" section, or even send a letter to Serge Pariente to the address:

Serge Pariente
9 rue Béranger
75003 Paris

You can also access the information about you and possibly proceed to the necessary corrections directly on the site by going to your account.

Finally, you also have the possibility of unsubscribing from the newsletters offered by Sergeparirete.com of a single click on the link provided at the bottom of the page in the last newsletter or partner offer you received.

This site also uses cookies. The purpose of cookie is to report customer passage on the site. Cookies are only used by Serge Pariente in order to improve the personalized service for the customer.
In no case do we collect the email address of visitors without the latter deliberately communicate it to us.


COPYRIGHT

Reproduction or representation, integral or partial, pages, data and any other element constituting the sergeparirete.com site, by any process or support whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes without authorization a counterfeit.


Intellectual and industrial property law

All the elements published within the site, such as sounds, images, photographs, videos, writings, animations, programs, graphics charter, databases, software, and other underlying technology is protected by the provisions of the code intellectual property and belong to Serge Pariente.

The brand "Serge Pariente", as well as all the figurative or not brands and more generally all the other brands, illustrations, images and logotypes appearing on the items, their accessories or their packaging, whether they are deposited or not, are And will remain the exclusive property of the company Serge Pariente.

Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these brands, illustrations, images and logotypes, for any reason and on any medium whatsoever, without express and prior agreement of the company Serge Pariente, is strictly prohibited. The same is true of any combination or conjunction with any other brand, symbol, logotype and more generally any distinctive sign intended to form a composite logo. The same goes for all copyrights, drawings and models, patents which are the property of the company Serge Pariente.


APPLICABLE RIGHT

This website is subject to French law.

DÉNOMINATION SOCIALE : SOCIETE PARIENTE
FORME JURIDIQUE : SAS au capital de 100 000 €
SIÈGE SOCIAL : 9 Rue Béranger 75003 PARIS, FRANCE
TÉLÉPHONE : 09 67 30 39 92
NUMÉRO DE RCS : 73 B 8015
Programmation et conception : ADN Production

HEBERGEMENT

Notre boutique est hébergée sur Shopify Inc. Cette société nous fournit la plateforme e-commerce en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.  

 
INFORMATIONS TECHNIQUES

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n'est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu'il appartient à chaque utilisateur d'Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

 
COLLECTE DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site sergepariente.com a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés) sous le numéro 1900183V0.

Traitement déclaré : Site internet - Gestion des fichiers de clients et de prospects. Numéro de déclaration : 1900183V0.

Toutes les informations de votre compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec Serge Pariente. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues.

Conformément à cette loi, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès aux données, ainsi qu'un droit de modification et de suppression de celles-ci.

Pour exercer ce droit, il suffit d'écrire à Serge Pariente via le formulaire de contact dans la rubrique « Contact » , ou encore d'envoyer un courrier à Serge Pariente à l'adresse :

Serge Pariente
9 rue Béranger
75003 PARIS

Vous pouvez également accéder aux informations vous concernant et procéder éventuellement aux rectifications nécessaires directement sur le site en vous rendant sur votre compte.

Enfin vous avez également la possibilité de vous désabonner des newsletters proposées par sergepariente.com d’un simple clic sur le lien prévu en bas de page dans la dernière newsletter ou offre partenaire que vous avez reçue.

Le présent site fait également usage de cookies. Le cookie a pour but de signaler le passage du client sur le site. Les cookies ne sont utilisés par Serge Pariente que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé destiné au client.
En aucun cas nous ne collectons l'adresse e-mail des visiteurs sans que ces derniers ne nous la communiquent délibérément.


DROITS D'AUTEUR

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site sergepariente.com, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon.


DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

L'ensemble des éléments édités au sein du Site, tels que sons, images, photographies, vidéos, écrits, animations, programmes, charte graphique, utilitaires bases de données, logiciel, et autre technologie sous-jacente est protégé par les dispositions du Code de propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à Serge Pariente.

La marque « Serge Pariente », ainsi que l'ensemble des marques figuratives ou non et plus généralement toutes les autres marques, illustrations, images et logotypes figurant sur les articles, leurs accessoires ou leurs emballages, qu'ils soient déposés ou non, sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la société Serge Pariente.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces marques, illustrations, images et logotypes, pour quelque motif et sur quelque support que ce soit, sans accord exprès et préalable de la société Serge Pariente, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même de toute combinaison ou conjonction avec toute autre marque, symbole, logotype et plus généralement tout signe distinctif destiné à former un logo composite. Il en ira de même pour tous droits d'auteur, dessins et modèles, brevets qui sont la propriété de la société Serge Pariente.


DROIT APPLICABLE

Le présent site est soumis au droit français.